Polaris Supreme
(619) 390-7890
Limited Load Long Range Sportfishing


Trip Schedule
August, 2016
trip active
HAMPTON - 4 Day
Tue. 8-2-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-6-2016
7:00 AM
24
$1,640
7
RANTA - 5 Day
Sat. 8-6-2016
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-11-2016
7:00 AM
22
$2,225
FULL
HEIL - 5 Day
Thu. 8-11-2016
2:00 PM
Tue. 8-16-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,050
2
LETS TALK HOOKUP - 4 Day
Tue. 8-16-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 8-20-2016
7:00 AM
24
$1,640
FULL
BECK - 5 Day
Sat. 8-20-2016
2:00 PM
Thu. 8-25-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,050
FULL
Sadie Hawkins/ Seeker Sponsored - 3 Day
Thu. 8-25-2016
2:00 PM
Sun. 8-28-2016
7:00 AM
24
$1,230
1
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 8-28-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-3-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
September, 2016
trip active
Simpatico - 5 Day
Sat. 9-3-2016
2:00 PM
Thu. 9-8-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,050
FULL
Bogart/Private - 2 Day
Thu. 9-8-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-10-2016
7:00 AM
24
$0
FULL
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 9-11-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 9-17-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
OPEN - 8 Day
Sat. 9-17-2016
2:00 PM
Sun. 9-25-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,790
1
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 9-25-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-1-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
October, 2016
trip active
OPEN 5.5 DAY - 5 Day
Sat. 10-1-2016
2:00 PM
Thu. 10-6-2016
4:00 PM
24
$2,255
OPEN
Private - 14 Day
Thu. 10-6-2016
5:00 PM
Fri. 10-21-2016
7:00 AM
8
$0
FULL
A.H.I. - 7 Day
Sat. 10-22-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 10-29-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,650
FULL
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 10-30-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 11-5-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
November, 2016
trip active
Holeman - 10 Day
Sun. 11-6-2016
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-16-2016
7:00 AM
20
$4,135
OPEN
OPEN - 6 Day
Thu. 11-17-2016
2:00 PM
Wed. 11-23-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 11-27-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-3-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
December, 2016
trip active
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 12-4-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-10-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
OPEN - 6 Day
Sun. 12-11-2016
2:00 PM
Sat. 12-17-2016
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
OPEN
February, 2017
trip active
OPEN - 16 Day
Thu. 2-16-2017
5:00 PM
Sun. 3-5-2017
9:00 AM
19
$5,640
OPEN
June, 2017
trip active
Beck/Wagstaff - 6 Day
Sun. 6-25-2017
2:00 PM
Sat. 7-1-2017
7:00 AM
24
$2,460
FULL
Trip Details - click to expand
Beck/Wagstaff